GREENLAND PUBLIC SCHOOL

PREM NAGAR, HESAG, HATIA, RANCHI-03

LIST OF MEMBERS OF SCHOOL MANAGING COMMITTEE

Name of Committee Member	Father's/Husband's	Educational			
	Name	Qualification	Occupation	Designation	Address
Mr. B.Singh	Mr. Nageshwar Singh	B.Sc (H), M.Sc (Maths)	Chairman of Society	Chairman	H.No. 62, Rd. No. – 3, Birsa Nagar Colony, P.O- Hatia, Ranchi.
Srinivasan Karpagam	S. Thirumalai Selvam	M.Sc, B.Ed	Principal	Member Secretary	House No. A–59, Sail Satellite Township, P.O. – Dhurwa, Ranchi
Sandeep Bakshi	Anant Sahay Bakshi	B.Com	Service	Parent Representatives	Mandir Road, Sutiambe, Ranchi - 06
Deepika Soni	Manoj Soni	M.Sc (Chem), D. Pharma	House wife	Parent	Punjab & Sind Bank Campus, Singh More, Hatia, Ranchi
Shreya Joshi	Rama chandra	B. Tech	Teacher	Teacher	DT-2142, HEC Colony, Near Pani Tanki, Dhurwa, ranchi
Savita Varma	Anil Kumar	B.Sc (Maths), B.Ed	Teacher	Teacher Representatives	H.No. 29, Solanki, Road no. 02, Hatia, Ranchi
Nikhil Kumar	Bhola Nath Sahu	M.Sc (Maths), B.Ed CTET	Teacher	Teacher (Maths) DAVN Public School	AT- Upper Hatia Near Mahatma Gandhi School, Hatia, Ranchi
Uma Shankar Prasad	Deo Lal Prasad	B.Sc, B.Ed	Teacher	Teacher (Maths) DAVN Public School	Gadikhana, Near Govt. Girls School, Lake Road, Ranchi
R.C. Gond	Bishwanath Gond	M.Sc, B.Ed	Principal (K.V)	Educationalist	K.V Patratu, Diesel Colony, Patratu - 829120
Silas Purty	Samuel Purty	M.A (Eng), B.Ed	Principal (K.V)	Educationalist	K.V No. 1 HEC, Sec- 2 HEC, Dhurwa, Ranchi - 834004
Sakal Deo Singh	Baijnath Singh	M.Sc, B.Ed	Ex-Principal	Co-Opted Member	Gonda Town. Kanke Road, Ranchi
R.S. Singh	Karamdeo Singh	Ph.D (Mathematics)	Ex-Vice Principal	Co-Opted Member	Vasant Vihar, Bhardwaj Appt., Flat No. 1/E, Kanke Road, Ranchi
Amendra Kumar Singh	Baidhya Nath Singh	B.A, LLB	Advocate	Member	Q.No.: B 53(T), Dhurwa, Ranchi
Dr. P.R.B Prasad	Pandey Umesh Prasad	M.B.B.S, MD 8. Kayrjam	Doctor	Eminent Doctor of Locality	Dr. P.B. Vidhyathi, Nagra Toli, Near Working Women's Hostel, Ranchi-01.
Rajendra Sharma	Basant Sharma	B.A. 106/23	Business	Eminent Culturist	Modern Public School, Asanabad, Patna-Ranchi Road, Jhumri Tilaiya
	Srinivasan Karpagam Sandeep Bakshi Deepika Soni Shreya Joshi Savita Varma Nikhil Kumar Uma Shankar Prasad R.C. Gond Silas Purty Sakal Deo Singh R.S. Singh Amendra Kumar Singh Dr. P.R.B Prasad	Srinivasan Karpagam Sandeep Bakshi Deepika Soni Shreya Joshi Rama chandra Savita Varma Anil Kumar Nikhil Kumar Deo Lal Prasad R.C. Gond Bishwanath Gond Silas Purty Sakal Deo Singh R.S. Singh Amendra Kumar Singh Deo Lal Prasad R.C. Gond Bishwanath Gond Bishwanath Sahu Deo Lal Prasad Purty Samuel Purty Sakal Deo Singh Baijnath Singh Karamdeo Singh Amendra Kumar Singh Dr. P.R.B Prasad Pandey Umesh Prasad	Srinivasan Karpagam S. Thirumalai Selvam M.Sc, B.Ed Sandeep Bakshi Deepika Soni Manoj Soni M.Sc (Chem), D. Pharma Shreya Joshi Rama chandra B. Tech Savita Varma Anil Kumar Bhola Nath Sahu M.Sc (Maths), B.Ed CTET Uma Shankar Prasad Deo Lal Prasad B.Sc, B.Ed R.C. Gond Bishwanath Gond M.Sc, B.Ed Silas Purty Samuel Purty M.A (Eng), B.Ed Sakal Deo Singh Baijnath Singh M.Sc, B.Ed R.S. Singh Karamdeo Singh Ph.D (Mathematics) Amendra Kumar Singh Baidhya Nath Singh B.A, LLB Dr. P.R.B Prasad Basant Sharma B.A.	Srinivasan Karpagam S. Thirumalai Selvam M.Sc, B.Ed Principal Sandeep Bakshi Anant Sahay Bakshi B.Com Service M.Sc (Chem), D. Pharma Shreya Joshi Rama chandra B. Tech Teacher Savita Varma Anil Kumar Bhola Nath Sahu M.Sc (Maths), B.Ed Teacher M.Sc (Maths), B.Ed Teacher Teacher M.Sc (Maths), B.Ed Teacher M.Sc (Maths), B.Ed Teacher Teacher M.Sc (Maths), B.Ed Teacher M.Sc (Maths), B.Ed Teacher M.Sc (Maths), B.Ed Teacher M.Sc (B.Ed Teacher M.Sc (Maths), B.Ed Teacher M.Sc (Maths), B.Ed Teacher M.Sc (B.Ed M.S	Srinivasan Karpagam S. Thirumalai Selvam M.Sc, B.Ed Principal Member Secretary Memper Secretary Memper Secretary Memper Secretary Memper Secretary Memper Secretary Memper Secretary Member Secretary Memper Secretary Mescarder Secretar

ATTE

Principal
Greenland Public School
Prem. Nagar, Hesag, Hatia
Ranchi-3